Club & Membership Committee

Club and Membership Committee


The goals of the Club and Membership Development Committee are to facilitate the development of clubs by developing membership and skater development programs and materials and promoting the sport of speed skating; and to establish membership registration practices.


Kathy Elliott - Chair
Craig Dutton - Member
Louis Forget - Member
Margaret Krieck - Member
Derrick MacLeod - Member
Stephanie Miersch - Member

Dawn Currie - SSC liaison


For all minutes, please contact SSC at