National Office

Speed Skating Canada Offices

National Office - Ottawa

House of Sport - RA Centre
2451 Riverside Dr
Ottawa, ON 
K1H 7X7

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772
Phone: 613-260-3669

ssc@speedskating.ca

Calgary Office

University of Calgary
Olympic Oval
Speed Skating Canada
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alta., T2N 1N4

Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Montreal Office

Maurice-Richard Arena
Speed Skating Canada
2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, Que., H1V 3J3

Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Office

Susan Auch, Chief Executive Officer
sauch@speedskating.ca

Janice Dawson, ChPC, Director of Sport Development
jdawson@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 108

Cynthia Dunford, Director of Finance and Administration
cdunford@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 103

Patrick Godbout, Communications and Media Relations Manager
pgodbout@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-213-9897

Shawn Holman, Chief Sport Officer
sholman@speedskating.ca

Alicia Krywiak, Coordinator of Membership and Administration
akrywiak@speedskating.ca

Calgary Office

Cara Thibault, High Performance Director (Long Track)
cthibault@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-478-2879

Kerry Dankers, Long Track Program and Communications Coordinator
kdankers@speedskating.ca

Montreal Office

Jennifer Cottin, High Performance Director (Short Track)
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 7

Véronique Mc Crae - Short Track Program Coordinator
vmccrae@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 5