National Office

Speed Skating Canada Offices

National Office - Ottawa

2781, Lancaster Road, Suite 402
Ottawa, Ont., K1B 1A7

Phone: 613-260-3669
Fax: 613-260-3660

ssc@speedskating.ca

Calgary Office

Olympic Oval

Speed Skating Canada

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alta., T2N 1N4
Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Montreal Office

Maurice Richard Arena

Speed Skating Canada

2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, Que., H1V 3J3
Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Office

Ian Moss, Chief Executive Officer (Job Description)
imoss@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 106

Mark Mathies, Executive Director, Sport
mmathies@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 115

John Wightman, Director of Finance and Administration
jwightman@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669. ext.104

Patrick Godbout, Communications and Media Relations Manager
pgodbout@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-213-9897

For interviews with Short Track athletes and coaches, contact:
Patrick Godbout, 514-213-9897  pgodbout@speedskating.ca

For Interviews with Long Track athletes and coaches, contact:
Jeff MacKinnon, 403-860-9525, jmackinnon@speedskating.ca

Mariamanda Espinoza, Finance and Administration Assistant
mespinoza@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 111

Peter Metuzals, Marketing
Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 112
pmetuzals@speedskating.ca

Dawn Currie, Sport Development
dcurrie@speedskating.ca

Phone: 204-998-3427

Hannah Juneau, Special Projects
hjuneau@speedskating.ca

Phone: 819-332-6449

Lindsay Macedo, Administrative Assistant
reception@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext.0

Calgary Office

Sean Ireland, Long track Program Director
sireland@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-220-2785

Scott Stefani, Long track Program Coordinator
sstefani@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-220-8669

Janice Dawson, Manager of Domestic Programs
jdawson@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-829-9419

Mike Marshall, Regional Development Mentor
mmarshall@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-210-8914

Brock Miron, Performance Development/ Long Track Coach
bmiron@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-220-2572

 

Montreal Office

Yves Hamelin, Short track Program Director
yhamelin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 8

Jennifer Cottin, Short track Program Coordinator
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 7

Halifax

Todd Landon, CSC-Atlantic Coach/Regional Development Mentor
tlandon@speedskating.ca

26 Thomas Raddall Drive, Suite 166
Halifax, N.S. B3S 0E2
Phone: 902-210-1600
Fax: 902-425-5928

Richmond, B.C.

David Morrison, Coach/Regional Development Mentor
dmorrison@richmondoval.ca

Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, B.C. V7C 0A2
Phone: 778-296-1410
Fax: 778-296-1429