National Office

Speed Skating Canada Offices

National Office - Ottawa

850 Industrial Avenue, Unit#17-F
Ottawa, ON
K1G 4K2

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772

Phone: 613-260-3669
Fax: 613-260-3660

ssc@speedskating.ca

Calgary Office

University of Calgary

Olympic Oval

Speed Skating Canada

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alta., T2N 1N4
Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Montreal Office

Maurice-Richard Arena

Speed Skating Canada

2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, Que., H1V 3J3
Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Office

Susan Auch, Chief Executive Officer (interim)
sauch@speedskating.ca

Janice Dawson, Director of Sport Development
jdawson@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 108

Cynthia Dunford, Director of Finance and Administration
cdunford@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 103

Mariamanda Espinoza, Finance and Administration Officer
mespinoza@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 104

Danielle Gelineau, Progam Services Coordinator
dgelineau@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 110

Patrick Godbout, Communications and Media Relations Manager
pgodbout@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-213-9897

Brian Rahill, High Performance Director
brahill@speedskating.ca

Phone: 613-260-3669, ext. 106

Calgary Office

Cara Thibault, Long track National Team Manager
cthibault@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-478-2879

Kerry Dankers, Long Track Program and Communications Coordinator
kdankers@speedskating.ca

Mike Marshall, Regional Development Mentor
mmarshall@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-210-8914

Montreal Office

Jennifer Cottin, Short track National Team Manager
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 7

Audrey Tessier - Short Track Program Coordinator
atessier@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 5

Martin Sanio, National Events Coordinator
msanio@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-206-3146

Richmond, B.C.

David Morrison, Coach/Regional Development Mentor
dmorrison@richmondoval.ca

Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, B.C. V7C 0A2
Phone: 604-809-1668
Fax: 778-296-1429