Staff

Offices

Ottawa (National Office)

Calgary

Montréal

House of Sport, RA Centre

2451 Riverside Dr 
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X7  

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772
Phone: 613-260-3669

Email: ssc@speedskating.ca

 

University of Calgary, Olympic Oval

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Maurice-Richard Arena

2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, QC, H1V 3J3

Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Staff

Susan Auch - Chief Executive Officer
sauch@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2202

Alain Brouillette - Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
abrouillette@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2211

Cynthia Dunford - Chief Operations Officer
cdunford@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2203

Nicole Espenant - Manager, Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
nespenant@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2207

Shawn Holman - Chief Sport Officer
sholman@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2204

Alicia Krywiak - Coordinator, Membership and Administration
akrywiak@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2205

David Morrison - Manager, Coach, Athletes and Competition Development
dmorrison@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2209

Katherine Strong - Coordinator, Leadership and Operations
kstrong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2201

Trina Watters - Manager, Accounting
twatters@speedskating.ca 
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2210

Calgary Staff 

Cathy Tong - Coordinator, High Performance and Events (West)
ctong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 403-220-7296

Montreal Staff

Jennifer Cottin - High Performance Director (Short Track)
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 7

Véronique Mc Crae - Coordinator, Short Track Program
vmccrae@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 5