Staff

Offices

Ottawa (National Office)

Calgary

Montréal

House of Sport, RA Centre

2451 Riverside Drive 
Ottawa, ON  K1H 7X7  

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772
Phone: 613-260-3669

Email: ssc@speedskating.ca

 

University of Calgary, Olympic Oval

2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, AB  T2N 1N4

Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Maurice-Richard Arena

2800 Viau Street,
Montreal, QC  H1V 3J3

Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Staff

Susan Auch: Chief Executive Officer
sauch@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2202

Alain Brouillette: Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
abrouillette@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2211

Nicole Espenant: Manager, Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
nespenant@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2207

Alicia Krywiak: Coordinator, Membership and Administration
akrywiak@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2205

Jill Lynch: Coordinator, Events
jlynch@speedskating.ca
Phone: 

David Morrison: Manager, Sport Development
dmorrison@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2209

Jessica Price: Coordinator, Sport Development
jprice@speedskating.ca
Phone: 

Katherine Strong: Senior Coordinator, Leadership and Operations
kstrong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2201

Calgary Staff 

Shawn Holman: Chief Sport Officer
sholman@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2204

Cathy Tong: Manager, High Performance - Long Track
ctong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 403-615-5962

Montreal Staff

Jennifer Cottin: Director, High Performance - Short Track
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 

Shana Jean: Coordinator, High Performance and Events (East)
sjean@speedskating.ca
Phone: