National Office

Speed Skating Canada Offices

National Office - Ottawa

Calgary

Montréal

Speed Skating Canada

House of Sport - RA Centre
2451 Riverside Dr 
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X7  

Toll-Free:1-877-572-4772
Phone: 613-260-3669

ssc@speedskating.ca

Speed Skating Canada

University of Calgary
Olympic Oval
2500 University Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alta., T2N 1N4

Phone: 403-210-8914
Fax: 403-284-4815

Speed Skating Canada

Maurice-Richard Arena
2800 Viau Blvd,
Montreal, Que., H1V 3J3

Phone: 514-255-2254
Fax: 514-255-9338

Ottawa Office

Susan Auch, Chief Executive Officer
sauch@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2202

Alain Brouillette, Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
abrouillette@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2211

Cynthia Dunford, Chief Operations Officer
cdunford@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2203

Nicole Espenant, Manager, Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
nespenant@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2207

Shawn Holman, Chief Sport Officer
sholman@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2204

Alicia Krywiak, Coordinator, Membership and Administration
akrywiak@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2205

David Morrison, Manager, Coach, Athletes and Competition Development
dmorrison@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2209

Katherine Strong, Coordinator, Leadership and Operations
kstrong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2201

Trina Watters, Manager, Accounting
twatters@speedskating.ca 
Phone: 613-260-3669 x 2210

Calgary Office 

Cara Thibault, High Performance Director (Long Track)
cthibault@speedskating.ca

Phone: 403-478-2879

Cathy Tong, Coordinator, High Performance and Competitions - West
ctong@speedskating.ca
Phone: 403-220-7296

Montreal Office

Jennifer Cottin, High Performance Director (Short Track)
jcottin@speedskating.ca

Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 7

Véronique Mc Crae - Short Track Program Coordinator
vmccrae@speedskating.ca
Phone: 514-255-2254, ext. 5